View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0001550Slicer4Module VolumeRenderingpublic2014-05-13 12:25
ReporterfinetjulAssigned Tofinetjul 
PrioritylowSeverityfeatureReproducibilityN/A
Status acknowledgedResolutionopen 
Product VersionSlicer 4.0.0 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0001550: Warn the user that the "synchronize with volume" can loose all the custom transfer functions
Description

add a message box (that can be hidden the next time) that the user might loose his changes.

Tagshelp-wanted

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2011-11-17 13:33 finetjul New Issue
2011-11-17 13:33 finetjul Status new => assigned
2011-11-17 13:33 finetjul Assigned To => finetjul
2012-10-22 07:36 jcfr Target Version Slicer 4.0.1 => Slicer 4.3.0
2013-08-09 04:21 finetjul Target Version Slicer 4.3.0 => Slicer 4.4.0
2014-05-13 12:25 jcfr Priority normal => low
2014-05-13 12:25 jcfr Status assigned => acknowledged
2014-05-13 12:25 jcfr Target Version Slicer 4.4.0 =>
2014-05-13 12:25 jcfr Tag Attached: help-wanted